top of page

CCAI Announces 2017-18 Award Winners

During the 2018 CCAI Annual Meeting in Sarasota, Florida, the Chemical Coaters Association International held their annual awards ceremony to recognize the CCAI Chapter Users and Suppliers of the Year and announce the 2018 James F. & David J. Wright Lifetime Achievement Award recipient. CCAI also installed its 2018-19 National Board of Directors & Officers.

The Andreae Family, Therma-Tron-X - Wisconsin Chapter, accepted the Supplier of the Year award. Each year, chapters recognize a User and Supplier member for their service and dedication to their respective chapter. Congratulations TTX!

CCAI also installed our own Bill Oney, Therma-Tron-X, Inc. – Wisconsin Chapter, President of the National Board of Directors for 2018-19. Congratulations Bill!


bottom of page